“Super quick responses from admin – great! Thanks for the outstanding payment reminder just before the sitting commenced. I really appreciated the whatsapp communication from Gokul while we were away to confirm that everything was ok, to let us know when the alarm went off and to send me pictures of our cat (as I requested). When we returned, the house was exactly as we left it – dishes washed, everything in its place.”

 

– Cathy Rode, Observatory

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

"I am so impressed with your system. I was particularly impressed in your ability to find a sitter at such short notice.  And to do so professionally.  The sitter was great. She communicated in pre stay stage, reliable, came on time; and the dogs thought she was good!  She left the house tidy (more than when she arrived I suspect!) and I would like to use her again”

– Liz Mcdaid, Lynfrae

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

What do our clients say about us?

 

HomeSIT Cape Town opened in 2015. We have a steadily growing base of clients, many of whom have used our services a number of times. We are increasingly becoming known for our reliable sitters and excellent service. Many clients have been referred by other clients who had good experiences using HomeSIT.

 

 

“Charn was an absolute star! She managed a rather difficult two days without power as a result of a damaged cable and coordinated electricians and the City maintenance guys to get it fixed up while we had very limited reception to help out….. And she seems to have done a wonderful job with our puppy. “

 

– Pippa, Claremont

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

"Paula is a totally trustworthy person who I had no hesitancy at all in giving full access to our home. She was diligent, careful and respectful in the way she looked after our home and cared for our dog while we were away. She is a quiet "stay at home" sort of person so ideal to have as a house / dog sitter.

 

  • Organised ★★★★★

  • Reliable ★★★★★

  • Self Sufficient ★★★★★

  • Tidy ★★★★★

  • Pet Care ★★★★★"

 

- Duncan McLea, Harfield Village

 

(3 week sit. Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

"It was wonderful to be able to be away and know that both our house and cat were in very capable hands. I would not hesitate to recommend HomeSIT to friends and family. Thank you so much for giving us peace of mind while being away."

- Alison and Gary Walsh, Lynfrae

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2016)

"Luke was terrific!  The dogs are inventively naughty, and I did warn him (and they lived up to it). I really appreciate his care. "

 

- Lesley & Andre Swart, Harfield Village

 

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

 

"We were altogether so impressed by your service, and our sitter, David was fantastic in every way, especially in his way with the animals, and communication. It has changed our way of thinking of going away, and we hope to make use of your wonderful agency again soon! 

 

- Lydia Boeddinghaus, Lynfrae

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

“The sitter handled the failure of electricity very well, logging a complaint with council and meeting them at 3am. Not beyond the call of duty, as he modestly said, but pretty close! Bravo.

 

– John, Claremont

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

"Our dog Bella actually seemed forlorn when Lauren left."

 

- Camilla Tait, Plumstead

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

"We have used HomeSIT twice and had only top service from them! We went away recently for 10 days and had the lovely Kirsty look after our very precious kitty.

HomeSIT offers a truly brilliant service that ensures your pets are cared for and given lots of love by your chosen house sitter!

We were given regular updates about our cat during our travels and we were able to easily communicate and interact with our fantastic housesitter sitter thoughout our trip! Our home was well maintained and we were able to relax knowing we had someone reliable, loving and kind looking after out pet and home!

 

Highly recommend this service and thank you to HomeSIT! Its wonderful to be able to be away and know that both our house and cat were in very capable hands. I would not hesitate to recommend HomeSIT to friends and family. Thank you so much for giving us peace of mind while being away."

- Natalie Leicher and Neil Jepson, Rondebosch

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2016)

"Thank-you for enabling us to enjoy our holiday with peace of mind"

 

- Alison & Keith Hamilton, Constantia Heights

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2015)

"It was wonderful to go away for a weekend and really not have to worry at all whether all was going alright back home. Even better was that Ali really loves pets. I was suprised they wanted us back after all the love they got!

 

Thank you for a great service offered. It is wonderful to be able to be away and know that both our house and cat were in very capable hands.

 

I would not hesitate to recommend HomeSIT to friends and family. Thank you so much for giving us peace of mind while being away."

- Heather Van-Zyl Smit, Lynfrae

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2016)

"This is a well organised, fantastic service that I will most certainly make use of again"

- Lorri-Ann Muller, Harfield Village

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2016)

"Before I used HomeSIT, I often had last minute crises due to unreliable dog sitters. HomeSIT is brilliant... great dogsitters, daily updates on how the dogs are doing if you request this. I totally recommend them.

- Liz McDaid, Lynfrae

(Rated HomeSIT with 5 stars; 2016)

Would you recommend us to family or friends?

 

    “Yes, I have already!”  - Liz Mcdaid, Claremont

    “Have already” – Louis van Schalkwyk, Bergvliet

98% of our clients say "Yes";
and that they will happily use our services again themselves.

Like us on Facebook

'Share' this site with a friend

  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2015 by HomeSIT 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now